Product filter

8 items found in Cheek Blush

FOCALLURE Mineral Blush High Quality 11 Color ... MV27
FOCALLURE Mineral Blush High Quality 11 Color ... MV27

Cream Blush

  • € 3.78
Quick Overview

FOCALLURE Mineral Blush High Quality 11 Color ... MV27

Cream Blush

  • € 3.78
Color:
B01
B02
B03
B04
B05
B06
B07
B08
B09
B10
B11
Ships From:

HIGH QUALITY MINERAL BLUSH A blush-cream that turns into powder on contact with the skin. Very simple pink and coral tones to apply • Its melting and modulable texture sculpts, smooths and colors the cheekbones with an ultra-natural fresh effect • Its enriched Mineral formula takes care of the ...

Full product details

Palette Tri-Color Blush & Highlight Focallure ... MV26
Palette Tri-Color Blush & Highlight Focallure ... MV26

  • € 6.72
Quick Overview

Palette Tri-Color Blush & Highlight Focallure ... MV26

  • € 6.72
Color:
1
2
3

TRICOLOR PALETTES "LOVE SHOP" FOCALLURE Stay makeup all day long into the night with these palettes Focallure "puff of love" blush. The long-lasting formula, resistant to fading and smudging, keeps your cheeks perfectly colored up to 16 hours ....

Full product details

Professional Blush Focallure #6 ... MV25
Professional Blush Focallure #6 ... MV25

Blush

  • € 5.60
Quick Overview

Professional Blush Focallure #6 ... MV25

Blush

  • € 5.60

PROFESSIONAL BLOUSE FIXALLURE #6 This Blush is suitable for all skin types and is associated with all seasons to always be in tune with the times! Whether you need warm or cool tones to accentuate your cheekbones, you'll find the right shade for you that you're looking for.

Full product details

Professional Blush Focallure #5 ... MV24
Professional Blush Focallure #5 ... MV24

Blush

  • € 5.60
Quick Overview

Professional Blush Focallure #5 ... MV24

Blush

  • € 5.60

PROFESSIONAL BLOUSE FIXALLURE #5 This Blush is suitable for all skin types and is associated with all seasons to always be in tune with the times! Whether you need warm or cool tones to accentuate your cheekbones, you'll find the right shade for you that you're looking for.

Full product details

Professional Blush Focallure #4 ... MV23
Professional Blush Focallure #4 ... MV23

Blush

  • € 5.60
Quick Overview

Professional Blush Focallure #4 ... MV23

Blush

  • € 5.60

PROFESSIONAL BLOUSE FIXALLURE #4 This Blush is suitable for all skin types and is associated with all seasons to always be in tune with the times! Whether you need warm or cool tones to accentuate your cheekbones, you'll find the right shade for you that you're looking for.

Full product details

Professional Blush Focallure #3 ... MV22
Professional Blush Focallure #3 ... MV22

Blush

  • € 5.60
Quick Overview

Professional Blush Focallure #3 ... MV22

Blush

  • € 5.60

PROFESSIONAL BLOUSE FIXALLURE #3 This Blush is suitable for all skin types and is associated with all seasons to always be in tune with the times! Whether you need warm or cool tones to accentuate your cheekbones, you'll find the right shade for you that you're looking for.

Full product details

Professional Blush Focallure #2 ... MV21
Professional Blush Focallure #2 ... MV21

Blush

  • € 5.60
Quick Overview

Professional Blush Focallure #2 ... MV21

Blush

  • € 5.60

PROFESSIONAL BLOUSE FIXALLURE #2 This Blush is suitable for all skin types and is associated with all seasons to always be in tune with the times! Whether you need warm or cool tones to accentuate your cheekbones, you'll find the right shade for you that you're looking for.

Full product details

Professional Blush Focallure #1 ... MV20
Professional Blush Focallure #1 ... MV20

Blush

  • € 5.60
Quick Overview

Professional Blush Focallure #1 ... MV20

Blush

  • € 5.60

PROFESSIONAL BLOUSE FIXALLURE #1 This Blush is suitable for all skin types and is associated with all seasons to always be in tune with the times! Whether you need warm or cool tones to accentuate your cheekbones, you'll find the right shade for you that you're looking for.

Full product details

Filtre de produit

8 items found in Fards à Joues

FOCALLURE Fard à Joues Minéral Haute Qualité 11 Coloris... MV27
FOCALLURE Fard à Joues Minéral Haute Qualité 11 Coloris... MV27

Blush Crème

  • €4.60
Aperçu rapide

FOCALLURE Fard à Joues Minéral Haute Qualité 11 Coloris... MV27

Blush Crème

  • €4.60
Color:
B01
B02
B03
B04
B05
B06
B07
B08
B09
B10
B11
Ships From:

HIGH QUALITY MINERAL BLUSH Un blush-crème qui se transforme en poudre au contact de la peau. Tons de rose et corail simplissimes à appliquer !• Sa texture fondante et modulable sculpte, lisse et colore les pommettes d'un effet frais ultra naturel.• Sa formule Minérale enrichie  prend soin de la...

Détails complets du produit

Palette Tri-Colore Blush & Surligner Focallure... MV26
Palette Tri-Colore Blush & Surligner Focallure... MV26

  • €7.84
Aperçu rapide

Palette Tri-Colore Blush & Surligner Focallure... MV26

  • €7.84
Color:
1
2
3

PALETTES TRICOLORE "BOUFEE D'AMOUR" FOCALLURE Restez maquillée toute la journée jusque dans la nuit avec ces palettes de fard à joues " bouffée d'amour "de Focallure. La formule longue tenue, résistante à la décoloration et au maculage garde vos joues parfaitement colorées jusqu'à 16 heures....

Détails complets du produit

Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #6 ... MV25
Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #6 ... MV25

Fard à Joue

  • €5.88
Aperçu rapide

Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #6 ... MV25

Fard à Joue

  • €5.88

FARD A JOUES PROFESSIONNEL FOCALLURE #6 Ce Fard à joues convient à tous les types de peau et s'associe  à toutes les saisons pour toujours être dans l'air du temps ! Que vous ayez besoin de tons chauds ou froids pour accentuer vos pommettes, vous  trouverez la teinte adaptée à se que vous cher...

Détails complets du produit

Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #5 ... MV24
Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #5 ... MV24

Fard à Joue

  • €5.88
Aperçu rapide

Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #5 ... MV24

Fard à Joue

  • €5.88

FARD A JOUES PROFESSIONNEL FOCALLURE #5 Ce Fard à joues convient à tous les types de peau et s'associe  à toutes les saisons pour toujours être dans l'air du temps ! Que vous ayez besoin de tons chauds ou froids pour accentuer vos pommettes, vous  trouverez la teinte adaptée à se que vous cher...

Détails complets du produit

Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #4 ... MV23
Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #4 ... MV23

Fard à Joue

  • €5.88
Aperçu rapide

Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #4 ... MV23

Fard à Joue

  • €5.88

FARD A JOUES PROFESSIONNEL FOCALLURE #4 Ce Fard à joues convient à tous les types de peau et s'associe  à toutes les saisons pour toujours être dans l'air du temps ! Que vous ayez besoin de tons chauds ou froids pour accentuer vos pommettes, vous  trouverez la teinte adaptée à se que vous cher...

Détails complets du produit

Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #3 ... MV22
Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #3 ... MV22

Fard à Joue

  • €5.88
Aperçu rapide

Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #3 ... MV22

Fard à Joue

  • €5.88

FARD A JOUES PROFESSIONNEL FOCALLURE #3 Ce Fard à joues convient à tous les types de peau et s'associe  à toutes les saisons pour toujours être dans l'air du temps ! Que vous ayez besoin de tons chauds ou froids pour accentuer vos pommettes, vous  trouverez la teinte adaptée à se que vous cher...

Détails complets du produit

Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #2 ... MV21
Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #2 ... MV21

Fard à Joue

  • €5.88
Aperçu rapide

Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #2 ... MV21

Fard à Joue

  • €5.88

FARD A JOUES PROFESSIONNEL FOCALLURE #2 Ce Fard à joues convient à tous les types de peau et s'associe  à toutes les saisons pour toujours être dans l'air du temps ! Que vous ayez besoin de tons chauds ou froids pour accentuer vos pommettes, vous  trouverez la teinte adaptée à se que vous cher...

Détails complets du produit

Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #1 ... MV20
Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #1 ... MV20

Fard à Joue

  • €5.88
Aperçu rapide

Fard à Joues Professionnel Focallure #1 ... MV20

Fard à Joue

  • €5.88

FARD A JOUES PROFESSIONNEL FOCALLURE #1 Ce Fard à joues convient à tous les types de peau et s'associe  à toutes les saisons pour toujours être dans l'air du temps ! Que vous ayez besoin de tons chauds ou froids pour accentuer vos pommettes, vous  trouverez la teinte adaptée à se que vous cher...

Détails complets du produit