Product filter

59 items found in Eye Makeup

New Eyeshadow Palette "SWEET AS HONEY"
New Eyeshadow Palette "SWEET AS HONEY"

eye shadow palette

  • € 19.50
Quick Overview

New Eyeshadow Palette "SWEET AS HONEY"

eye shadow palette

  • € 19.50

"SWEET AS HONEY" Eyeshadow Palette Enhance your make-up kit with the Focallure Sweet as Honey Eyeshadow Palette. It offers you a contemporary range, and allows you to create breathtaking looks. That you make your eyes for a memora evening ...

Full product details

UCANBE 18 DUST COLOR DUST PALETTE COLOR DREAMLAND ... MY16
UCANBE 18 DUST COLOR DUST PALETTE COLOR DREAMLAND ... MY16

  • € 17.54
Quick Overview

UCANBE 18 DUST COLOR DUST PALETTE COLOR DREAMLAND ... MY16

  • € 17.54

UCANBE 18 COLOR DAUGHTER PALETTE DREAMLAND COLORS The Dreamland eyeshadow palette is composed of 18 colors, powders with a soft and shimmering texture. High pigmentation and easy to mix. You can mix or superimpose your eyeshadow easily with ...

Full product details

WONDER EYESHADOW PALETTE ... MY24
WONDER EYESHADOW PALETTE ... MY24

Eyeshadow Palette

  • € 15.60
Quick Overview

WONDER EYESHADOW PALETTE ... MY24

Eyeshadow Palette

  • € 15.60

#1 WONDER EYESHADOW PALETTE Filled with warm brass and mauve rich and romantic, it adapts to all skin types and will satisfy all your desires. Highly pigmented shade that applies evenly with a velvety and silky feel. - Smooth and smooth texture, colors ...

Full product details

PINK EYESHADOW PALETTE ... MY26
PINK EYESHADOW PALETTE ... MY26

Eyeshadow Palette

  • € 15.60
Quick Overview

PINK EYESHADOW PALETTE ... MY26

Eyeshadow Palette

  • € 15.60

#3 PINK EYESHADOW PALETTE Filled with warm brass and mauve rich and romantic, it adapts to all skin types and will satisfy all your desires. Highly pigmented shade that applies evenly with a velvety and silky feel. - Smooth and smooth texture, colors ...

Full product details

NUDE EYESHADOW PALETTE ... MY25
NUDE EYESHADOW PALETTE ... MY25

Eyeshadow Palette

  • € 15.60
Quick Overview

NUDE EYESHADOW PALETTE ... MY25

Eyeshadow Palette

  • € 15.60

#2 NUDE EYESHADOW PALETTE Filled with warm brass and mauve rich and romantic, it adapts to all skin types and satisfy all your desires. Highly pigmented shade that applies evenly with a velvety and silky feel. Filled with warm brass and mauve rich ...

Full product details

PRO Palette Eyeshadow collection Magic ... MY30
PRO Palette Eyeshadow collection Magic ... MY30

Eyeshadow Palette

  • € 15.00
Quick Overview

PRO Palette Eyeshadow collection Magic ... MY30

Eyeshadow Palette

  • € 15.00

PRO Eyeshadow Palette Collection Magic ... The fade resistant formula stays in place for hours. Compact it slips easily into your bag for a unique application. Ideal to take with you to the gym or after a day at the beach. Apply the pigment with a p ...

Full product details

New Palette 16 colors IMAGIC "Charm" MY02
New Palette 16 colors IMAGIC "Charm" MY02

eyeshadow

  • € 17.98
Quick Overview

New Palette 16 colors IMAGIC "Charm" MY02

eyeshadow

  • € 17.98

Palette 16 colors IMAGIC "charm" with superb packaging that recalls the orient ... You can not go wrong with this palette! The colors are so bright and these shadows extremely soft. 16 glittering colors that will go with all skin tones and brighten up all looks. Opaque ...

Full product details

COLOSSAL VOLUME WATERPROOF MASCARA ... MY27
COLOSSAL VOLUME WATERPROOF MASCARA ... MY27

Waterproof Mascara

  • € 5.24
Quick Overview

COLOSSAL VOLUME WATERPROOF MASCARA ... MY27

Waterproof Mascara

  • € 5.24

COLOSSAL MASCARA WATERPROOF This mascara defines, separates and lengthens eyelashes without smudging, peeling or agglutination. The elegant wand acts as a fine-tooth comb with 360 degrees to separate and lift each lash, even the hard-to-reach eyelashes. This mascara defines, ...

Full product details

NEW MASCARA BOMB LASHES ... MY28
NEW MASCARA BOMB LASHES ... MY28

Waterproof Mascara

  • € 3.82
Quick Overview

NEW MASCARA BOMB LASHES ... MY28

Waterproof Mascara

  • € 3.82

NEW: BOMB LASHES MASCARA FOCALLURE Voluminous Bomb Lash Mascara is the first mascara in volume and voluptuous length with an even deeper black pigment meant to be bold and distinctive. The eyelash brush is designed for a range, lift, separation and ...

Full product details

EYE PENCIL AND 3 COLOR BRUSH ... MY15
EYE PENCIL AND 3 COLOR BRUSH ... MY15

Eyebrow Pencil

  • € 3.54
Quick Overview

EYE PENCIL AND 3 COLOR BRUSH ... MY15

Eyebrow Pencil

  • € 3.54
Color:
1
2
3

Eyebrow Pencil FOCALLURE FEATURES: Easy to draw a delicate thin line. Beautiful colors around the eyes that last all day. Ideal for precision, definition and thickening effect. It can be used for eyebrows and as eyeliner. FEATURES: ...

Full product details

EYESHADOW POWDERED DIAMOND EFFECT ... MY58
EYESHADOW POWDERED DIAMOND EFFECT ... MY58

Eyeshadow Powder

  • € 4.84
Quick Overview

EYESHADOW POWDERED DIAMOND EFFECT ... MY58

Eyeshadow Powder

  • € 4.84

EYESHADOW POWDERED DIAMOND EFFECT #18 MIDNIGHT This 18 Color Sequins Eyeshadow Collection effortlessly creates a multi-dimensional airbrush effect to impress makeup professionals. The loose powder of these colors, such as a gold eyeshadow, is formulated for the ...

Full product details

EYESHADOW POWDERED DIAMOND EFFECT ... MY57
EYESHADOW POWDERED DIAMOND EFFECT ... MY57

Eyeshadow Powder

  • € 4.84
Quick Overview

EYESHADOW POWDERED DIAMOND EFFECT ... MY57

Eyeshadow Powder

  • € 4.84

EYESHADOW POWDERED DIAMOND EFFECT #17 AQUA This collection of 18 color glitter eyeshadows effortlessly creates a multidimensional airbrush effect to impress makeup professionals. The loose powder of these colors, such as a gold eye shadow, is formulated to ad ...

Full product details

Filtre de produit

62 items found in Maquillage des yeux

New Palette de Fards à paupières "SWEET AS HONEY"
New Palette de Fards à paupières "SWEET AS HONEY"

palette de fard à paupière

  • €19.18
Aperçu rapide

New Palette de Fards à paupières "SWEET AS HONEY"

palette de fard à paupière

  • €19.18

   Palette de Fards à paupières "SWEET AS HONEY" Rehaussez votre trousse de maquillage avec la palette de fards à paupières Focallure Sweet as Honey.  Elle vous offre une gamme contemporaine, et vous permet de créer des looks époustouflants.  Que vous vous fassiez des yeux pour une soirée mémora...

Détails complets du produit

PALETTE DE FARD À PAUPIÈRES UCANBE 18 COULEURS DREAMLAND... MY16
PALETTE DE FARD À PAUPIÈRES UCANBE 18 COULEURS DREAMLAND... MY16

  • €18.50
Aperçu rapide

PALETTE DE FARD À PAUPIÈRES UCANBE 18 COULEURS DREAMLAND... MY16

  • €18.50

PALETTE DE FARD À PAUPIÈRES UCANBE 18 COULEURS DREAMLAND La palette de fard à paupières Dreamland   est composée de 18 couleurs, de poudres à la texture douce et chatoyante. Pigmentation élevée et facile à mélanger. Vous pouvez mélanger ou superposer vos fards à paupières facilement avec ...

Détails complets du produit

WONDER EYESHADOW PALETTE... MY24
WONDER EYESHADOW PALETTE... MY24

Eyeshadow Palette

  • €14.88
Aperçu rapide

WONDER EYESHADOW PALETTE... MY24

Eyeshadow Palette

  • €14.88

#1 WONDER EYESHADOW PALETTE Rempli de cuivres chauds et de mauves riches et romantiques, elle s'adapte à tous les types de peau et satisfera toutes vos envies. Ombre hautement pigmentée qui s'applique uniformément avec sensation ultra-veloutée et soyeuse.   - Texture douce et lisse, couleurs sa...

Détails complets du produit

PINK EYESHADOW PALETTE... MY26
PINK EYESHADOW PALETTE... MY26

Eyeshadow Palette

  • €14.88
Aperçu rapide

PINK EYESHADOW PALETTE... MY26

Eyeshadow Palette

  • €14.88

  #3 PINK EYESHADOW PALETTE Rempli de cuivres chauds et de mauves riches et romantiques, elle s'adapte à tous les types de peau et satisfera toutes vos envies. Ombre hautement pigmentée qui s'applique uniformément avec sensation ultra-veloutée et soyeuse.   - Texture douce et lisse, couleurs sa...

Détails complets du produit

NUDE EYESHADOW PALETTE... MY25
NUDE EYESHADOW PALETTE... MY25

Eyeshadow Palette

  • €14.88
Aperçu rapide

NUDE EYESHADOW PALETTE... MY25

Eyeshadow Palette

  • €14.88

#2 NUDE EYESHADOW PALETTE Rempli de cuivres chauds et de mauves riches et romantiques, elle s'adapte à tous les types de peau et satisfera toutes vos envies. Ombre hautement pigmentée qui s'applique uniformément avec sensation ultra-veloutée et soyeuse.  -Texture douce et lisse, couleurs sauvage...

Détails complets du produit

PRO Palette Eyeshadow collection Magic... MY30
PRO Palette Eyeshadow collection Magic... MY30

Eyeshadow Palette

  • €15.88
Aperçu rapide

PRO Palette Eyeshadow collection Magic... MY30

Eyeshadow Palette

  • €15.88

PRO Palette Eyeshadow collection Magic... La formule résistante à la décoloration reste en place pendant des heures. Compact elle se glisse facilement dans votre sac pour une application unique. Idéal pour emmener avec vous à la gym ou après une journée à la plage. Appliquer le pigment avec un p...

Détails complets du produit

Nouveau Palette 16 couleurs IMAGIC "Charme" MY02
Nouveau Palette 16 couleurs IMAGIC "Charme" MY02

fard à paupières

  • €18.06
Aperçu rapide

Nouveau Palette 16 couleurs IMAGIC "Charme" MY02

fard à paupières

  • €18.06

Palette 16 couleurs IMAGIC"charme" avec superbe packaging qui rappelle l'orient... Vous ne pouvez pas vous tromper avec cette palette! Les couleurs sont si vives et ces ombres extrêmement douces. 16 couleurs scintillantes qui iront avec tous les tons de peau et égayeront tous les looks. Opaques ...

Détails complets du produit

COLOSSAL VOLUME IMPERMÉABLE MASCARA... MY27
COLOSSAL VOLUME IMPERMÉABLE MASCARA... MY27

Mascara waterproof

  • €5.52
Aperçu rapide

COLOSSAL VOLUME IMPERMÉABLE MASCARA... MY27

Mascara waterproof

  • €5.52

COLOSSAL VOLUME IMPERMÉABLE MASCARA Ce mascara définit, sépare et allonge les cils sans maculage, écaillage ou agglutination. La baguette élégante agit comme un peigne à dents fines à 360 degrés pour séparer et soulever chaque cil, même les cils difficiles à atteindre.  This mascara defines, ...

Détails complets du produit

NOUVEAU MASCARA BOMB LASHES... MY28
NOUVEAU MASCARA BOMB LASHES... MY28

Mascara waterproof

  • €4.48
Aperçu rapide

NOUVEAU MASCARA BOMB LASHES... MY28

Mascara waterproof

  • €4.48

NEW: BOMB LASHES MASCARA Le mascara Voluminous Bomb Lash de FOCALLURE est le premier mascara au volume et à la longueur voluptueux avec un pigment noir encore plus profond censé être audacieux et distinctif. La brosse de changement de cils est conçue pour une portée, une levée, une séparation e...

Détails complets du produit

CRAYON EYELINER IMPERMÉABLE "STAY ALL DAY"... MY23
CRAYON EYELINER IMPERMÉABLE "STAY ALL DAY"... MY23

Eyeliner Pro

  • €3.90
Aperçu rapide

CRAYON EYELINER IMPERMÉABLE "STAY ALL DAY"... MY23

Eyeliner Pro

  • €3.90

CRAYON EYELINER IMPERMÉABLE "STAY ALL DAY". Formule résistante à l' eau et aux taches de 24 h qui résiste à la transpiration, aux larmes et à l'eau. Empêche la sécheresse oculaire. 24 hr water and stain resistant formula that resists perspiration, tears and water. Prevents dry eye. IN...

Détails complets du produit

CRAYON À SOURCILS ET PINCEAU  3 COULEURS... MY15
CRAYON À SOURCILS ET PINCEAU 3 COULEURS... MY15

Eyebrow Pencil

  • €3.96
Aperçu rapide

CRAYON À SOURCILS ET PINCEAU 3 COULEURS... MY15

Eyebrow Pencil

  • €3.96
Color:
1
2
3

Eyebrow Pencil FOCALLURE FONCTIONNALITES: Facile à dessiner une fine ligne délicate.  De belles couleurs autour des yeux qui durent toute la journée. Idéal pour la précision, la définition et un effet épaississant. Il peut être utilisé pour les sourcils et comme eye-liner. FEATURES: ...

Détails complets du produit

EYESHADOW POWDERED DIAMOND EFFECT ... MY58
EYESHADOW POWDERED DIAMOND EFFECT ... MY58

Fard à Paupières Poudre

  • €5.98
Aperçu rapide

EYESHADOW POWDERED DIAMOND EFFECT ... MY58

Fard à Paupières Poudre

  • €5.98

EYESHADOW POWDERED DIAMOND EFFECT #18 MIDNIGHT Cette collection de fards à paupières à paillettes de 18 couleurs crée sans effort un effet aérographe multidimensionnel pour épater les professionnels du maquillage. La poudre libre de ces couleurs, comme un fard à paupières en or, est formulée pou...

Détails complets du produit